United for Service since 1907
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gwynn Campbell, President
Byron Alvarado, Vice President
Annette P. Jones, Secretary
Barbara Gray, Treasurer
Mildred Butler
Lil Crawford
James Glenn
Evelyn Jackson
Cassandra Saint-Furcy,  MSN
Nneka Jackson, Esq
Mary Macafity

Upcoming Events

April 2024
May 2024
No event found!
Load More

Recent Posts